East Middle School Cheetahs East Middle School - Staff List

Main Office Phone (970) 254-5020

Name Position E-Mail Address
   
Larkin Beaman 7th Grade Math Larkin.Beaman@d51schools.org
Kelly Bennett 8th Grade Science Kelly.Bennett@d51schools.org
Riana Bichler 8th Grade Math Riana.Bichler@d51schools.org
Ruth Burkhart Attendance/Registrar Ruth.Burkhart@d51schools.org
Lloyd Carson Parapro, Band/music Lloyd.Carson@d51schools.org
Ed Clark SPED Ed.Clark@d51schools.org
Jen Daigle Band Jen.Daigle@d51schools.org
Leah Gonyeau Principal Leah.Gonyeau@d51schools.org
Katelin Gumfory Health Assistant Katelin.Gumfory@d51schools.org
   
Tracy Hughes English Language Learners Tracy.Hughes@d51schools.org
Shelly Hurt Non-Ins Parapro Shelly.Hurt@d51schools.org
Becky Johnson Library/media Rebecca.Johnson@d51schools.org
Jamie Johnson 6th Grade Math Jamie.Johnson@d51schools.org
Kate Kindall 6th Grade Language Arts Kate.Kindall@d51schools.org
Jennifer Koch Art Jennifer.Koch@d51schools.org
Heidi Laduke 6th Grade Math Heidi.LaDuke@d51schools.org
Mickey Mantlo 7th Grade Language Arts Mickey.Mantlo@d51schools.org
Debbie Marker-Comstock SPED Debbie.Marker-Comstock@d51schools.org
Mark Mascarenas Physical Education Mark.Mascarenas@d51schools.org
David Mason 8th Grade Language Arts David.Mason@d51schools.org
Kathryn McEvoy 6th Grade Math Kathryn.Mc-Evoy@d51schools.org
Rob Moore 6th Grade Science Rob.Moore@d51schools.org
Larry Padgett Asst. Principal Larry.Padgett@d51schools.org
   
Raisha Quinn Orchestra/Choir Raisha.Quinn@d51schools.org
Patrick Roenicke 6th Grade Language Arts Patrick.Roenicke@d51schools.org
   
Teresa Sheffield Counselor Teresa.Sheffield@d51schools.org
Tina Sleigh Gifted Talented/Challenge Tina.Sleigh@d51schools.org
Jamie Somerville 6th Grade Social Studies Jamie.Somerville@d51schools.org
Michael Warner 7th Grade Science Michael.Warner@d51schools.org
Jennifer Weber Computer/KEMS Jennifer.Weber@d51schools.org
Debra Weller 8th Grade Language Arts Debra.Weller@d51schools.org

 

 


School District 51
Send mail to: Content Manager with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright© 2012 East Middle School | 830 Gunnison Ave Grand Junction, CO 81501 | Phone (970)254-5020
Last Modified October 3, 2017